Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@katalogilmu.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@katalogilmu.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@katalogilmu.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@katalogilmu.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@katalogilmu.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@katalogilmu.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@katalogilmu.com)